Invitationals

Listed below is a listing of upcoming competitions along with an email link for the contact person, a link to download the application, a link for the schedule and a link for general information. Upon receipt of the electronic file from our contest host, we will post scores for each competition.

INVITATIONAL COMPETITIONS

Week 1 – December 3, 2016 LEBANON HIGH SCHOOL
 Email Amanda Wines (lhstigerettes@gmail.com)
Download: Application | Event Schedule | Event Information


Week 1 – December 3, 2016 KOKOMO HIGH SCHOOL
Email Gina Curl (gina.curl@frontier.com)


Week 2 – December 10, 2016 CRAWFORDSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL
 Email Tami Haas (thaas@cville.k12.in.us)
 Google Map for Crawfordsville MS – Crawfordsville, IN 


Week 2 – December 10, 2016 MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL
Email Heather McClain (hmcclain@abc57.com)


Week 3 – December 17, 2016 KAHLER MIDDLE SCHOOL
Email Kellie Butler (kellietbutler@gmail.com)
Download: Application | Event Schedule | Event Information


Week 3 – December 17, 2016 MITCHELL HIGH SCHOOL
Email Michelle Zehr (tdsbymichelle@gmail.com)


Week 4 – January 7, 2017 MCCUTCHEON HIGH SCHOOL 
Email Brittany Gray (bhamlin87@gmail.com)


Week 5 – January 14, 2017 AVON HIGH SCHOOL
Email Jennifer Hinshaw (jlhouse@mail.com)


Week 5 – January 14, 2017 NORHTROP HIGH SCHOOL 
Email Lisa Helmuth (lisa.helmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us)


Week 6 – January 21, 2017 MUNSTER HIGH SCHOOL
Email Cindy Banas (clbanas@munster.us)


Week 6 – January 21, 2017 MOUNT VERNON HIGH SCHOOL
Email Ellen Jones (jones257@comcast.net)


Week 7 – January 28, 2017 HOMESTEAD HIGH SCHOOL
Email Jen Bay (jbay@sacs.k12.in.us)


Week 7 – January 28, 2017 GREENFIELD CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
Email Brittany Nigh (nigh.brittany@yahoo.com)


Week 8 – February 4, 2017 LAKE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
Email Kevin Mathis (kmathis@ihsdta.org)


Week 8 – February 4, 2017 JASPER HIGH SCHOOL
Email Jill Wigland (jillwigand@gjcs.k12.in.us)


Week 9 – February 11, 2017 WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Email Rossi Mills (Rossimills@aol.com)


Week 9 – February 11, 2017 ROSSVILLE SCHOOL
Email Janilyn Layton (janilynlayton@yahoo.com)


Week 10 – February 18, 2017 S/E SEMI STATE CRAWFORDSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Email Tami Hass (thaas@cville.k12.in.us)


Week 11 – February 25, 2017 NORTH REGIONAL – LAKE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
Email Kevin Mathis (kmathis@ihsdta.org)


Week 12 – March 4, 2017 SOUTH REGIONAL – CRAWFORDSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Email Tami Haas (thaas@cville.k12.in.us)


Week 13 – March 10, 2017 STATE FINALS (Solos & Ensembles) – NEW CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL


Week 13 – March 11, 20167STATE FINALS (TEAMS) – NEW CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL
Email Kevin Mathis (kmathis@ihsdta.org)