Board of Directors

The IHSDTA is an non-profit organization. The Board of Directors consist of representatives from our competing teams.  The voices of all participating teams are channeled through these representatives, and direction is established for the benefit of the teams whose students participate in the IHSDTA.

The daily administration of the IHSDTA is delegated by the Board of Directors to the Executive Board. Each member of the Executive Board shall also serve on the Board of Directors.

Kevin Mathis / Executive Board President

kmathis@ihsdta.org

Jen Bay / Executive Board Vice President

jbay@sacs.k12.in.us

Tami Haas/ Executive Board Secretary

thaas@cville.k12.in.us

Lisa Helmuth/Board Member At-Large

lisa-helmuthLisa.Helmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cindi Minegar/ Member At-Large

cminegar@phm.k12.in.us

Ellen Jones/Board Member At-Large

ellen-jones

ejones@gcsc.k12.in.us

Vicki West/Board Member At-Large

Vicki West

vsdance@verizon.net

Gina Gurl/ Board Member At-Large

gina.curl@frontier.com

Tamara Betz/Board Member At-Large

tamara-betz

tbetz@cps.k12.in.us